What’s Cookin’/ July 22- 26

Standard

Though I have not posted what’s been on the menu for the past two weeks, please do not be under the impression that we did not eat.  Because we did, a lot. The first week because I was home with my Mama, who makes all things delicious.  The second week because we were on vacation staying with a bunch of Marines and I had just acquired, thanks to my mom-in-law, the new Pioneer woman cookbook.  This is a fun week as well, because my precious little niece is staying the week with us.  And so my sis can have some peace of mind here is what’s on the menu for this week.

Sunday- BBQ Chicken and broccoli

Monday- Cowgirl Quiche and salad

Tuesday- Baked fish with parm. roasted zucchini

Wednesday- Leftovers

Thursday- Angel Chicken pasta in the crock pot

Friday-  Grill out with friends!

Leave a Reply

